My Top Reasons to Ride a Motorcycle

  • Motorcycles give you style
    When you are on a motorcycle you are viewed as a tough guy. There is definitely a macho thing about a guy who rides his motorcycle.
  • Leather
    Leather has been always viewed as sexy, protective, and most important windproof.
  • Trips are better on a bike than in car
    Imagine being out with your wife or husband on a ride to Sturgis Rally. The wind is blowing; the music is blasting while you listen to those deep words. Do you guys get my point?
  • Best way to meet new people
    When you are on the road you meet tons of people, friends, family, and even people you did not know until this trip. Who knows you may just find the missing half.
  • Rush and Adrenaline
    The sound of motorcycle is hot, and it gets the adrenaline pumping to my heart.
  • Getting closer to nature
    Those curvy roads, surrounded by mountains. When I ride my motorcycle I get lost for hours, I love the feeling of fresh air, and sound of my bike on the road.

There you have it, a full list of why I ride my motorcycle. Now, what are your top reasons to ride your motorcycle?

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Darrell

     /  August 22, 2012

    Wind therapy, no biker has his bike parked out front of a shrinks office……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

