Remembrance Stories

Today when I was driving to work, I heard on the radio stories that I would not have heart before. One of the story was, about a man who’s wife has called in to share the story.

She said, ” 9-11  changed our nation for the rest of our lives. I also would like to take the time and thank everyone for not forgetting 9-11. Since 9-11 happened my husband joined to be a firefighter. His my hero.”

As the lady was speaking she was crying. Now but the point I am trying to get out is you can be a hero by doing a good deed. Today we all should take a stand and do a good deed for someone and remember that we are one and we always were as one.

We encourage you to share you story, we are here for you.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

