Pink Bike

What do you think of T-Mobile commercial with the girl and motorcycle. To us it seems like a good tactic to attract more riders. Is it working? You tell us if you joined T-Mobile because of this commercial.

The commercial represents speed? Well look at it this way if you are a biker lover all you will see is beautiful bike and a hot girl by the bike. So in our point of view we definitely focused on the bike and the girl than Β the fast speed of T-Mobile.

T-Mobile Pink Motorcycle

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. LOVE this pink bike; it’s my fave color. The girl is nice, too (albeit, a bit anorexic). πŸ˜‰ It’s always great to see chicks on bikes. But, honestly, I’m an Apple iPhone user, so the ad does not entice me to switch to T-Mobile. The ad makes me want to push that tiny chick off of the bike and zoom away. LOL!

    Reply
    • I totally agree, but in my case I would pay attention to the speed of the bike instead of 4G LTE πŸ˜€

      Reply
      • Amen, brother. I totally agree with you. I love going fast and leaning my bikes into the curves. This pink scoot would be a more fitting one for me, I think. But, the Harley keeps me in line. You can only lean an 853-pound machine so far and go so fast on it. I’m a lunatic, so the HOG limits my lunacy. πŸ˜‰

      • Hehe πŸ™‚ HD rules!

  2. I saw this commercial and fell over nearly dead! I was holding my breath, waiting to find out where I could buy this bike, only to fricken find out it was a PHONE commercial!! What??? I want that bike!! Sonofadamnbitch!

    I love the way the rider looks, the videography, the bike, the whole package. They can shove that phone though. . .

    Reply
  3. I don’t think they’re trying to attract bikers, per se… For sure they’re trying to communicate speed and coverage- with one hot sex symbol… appeals to women as a powerful icon, and to men, because chicks on bikes are hot. Particularly when they ride around in a leotard. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

