H.O.G Military Program

First of all we would like to thank everyone that was or still is serving in military for our country. Yesterday, was veterans day, and we hope everyone has celebrated it in some way. Currently what I have found interesting is Harley Davidson Military program. We have lots of military people and veterans that love to have a H.O.G , and Harley Davidson can help with special offers for Veterans.

As a member of United States military, you have the unique opportunity to purchase a Harley Davidson. Military has created a special program and is working closely with Harley Davidson. Harley has stated that military personnel has been purchasing H.O.G’s through their program for more than 30 years.

Benefits

  • Choose from the largest selection of Harleys
  • Special Military Pricing
  • 100% Price Protection
  • Full refund if not completely satisfied at delivery
  • Order overseas and take advantage of 400 dealer locations
  • Order overseas and take your H.O.G overseas

Benefits of Military Riders Group

  • U.S. H.O.G membership card & manual
  • H.O.G pin and patch
  • American Touring Handbook
  • H.O.G’s U.S Magazine while outside of U.S.
  • Up to 100$ Roadside Assistance Package coverage
  • Additional year added to your free annual membership upon their return home

More information about H.O.G Military program can be found by clicking here.

More information about H.O.G membership can be found by clicking here.

H.O.G Military Program from Harley Davidson

The best H.O.G Military program from Harley Davidson.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Aubrey Power

     /  November 13, 2012

    That’s pretty funny since I went to a Harley dealership when I was looking for a new motorcycle and they tried to screw me so badly, I decided to change brands all together. I let them know I was a Veteran and they rolled their eyes at me. No way I’ll give them my money.

    Reply
    • I am sorry to hear that. You should post this on HD Forums and let everyone know. What did you get after all?

      Reply
      • Aubrey Power

         /  November 13, 2012

        I was going to post it on the HD forum but thought word of mouth to people who actually know me would be more. ffective. It has always been funny to me since seeing that same dealership post how supportive of the Veterans they are on their Veterans Day sales push.

        Victory had some great deals for vets but had a bit too much bike for me. I ended up getting a V-Star instead and I love it.

      • Very cool, I am glad that you found your Bike 🙂 Good to know for future

Leave a Reply

