Overpriced Motorcycle Ad

I am sure all of us know about Craigslist website which allows you sell, buy or trade; it works just like eBay. In the past I have heard of some weird ads that people post in different categories. One was I remember it was selling fart in the bottle. The more stupid it get’s the more attention it gets. So today’s ad that I have found online is about overpriced motorcycle. Check out more details below, and tell me what you think.

Best Overpriced Motorcycle Ads

Are you looking for a motorcycle? Here is an ad that will steal your mind, and make you buy that motorcycle.

 

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. bikermonkey

     /  November 12, 2012

    This has to be one of the funniest Craiglist posts ever!!! I would buy the bike just to meet the guy that wrote it, LOL. Definitely put a smile on my face today! 🙂

    Reply
  2. arnoldthearmadillo

     /  November 13, 2012

    I used to have one of them, it wasn’t that good…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

