2020 Harley Davidson Concept Motorcycle

Harley Davidson motorcycles are legends, for their looks, comfort, feel and power. World continues to love Harley Davidson motorcycles. Will it still be like that? Well it is hard to say, depending on real bikers, right now they love Harley Davidson motorcycles. The design is done by Jonathan Russell and in his eyes that’s how Harley Davidson motorcycles will look in future.

What do you think? Love? Hate?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. bikermonkey

     /  November 15, 2012

    Well, hmmmmm, well……. it’s not a bagger is it? Hopefully I will have built my own old school bike by then and it won’t matter I suppose.

    Reply
  2. bikermonkey

     /  November 15, 2012

    Reblogged this on bikermonkey and commented:
    It ain’t for the BikerMonkey’s taste in scoots, but maybe this is where we are going…..maybe? If anyone tracks hforums.com, the question every year on the board when Harley releases the new bikes….. Is it water cooled? LOL!!!

    Reply
  3. These designs feel too “Tron-like” for me. These are too prim, too modern, and too futuristic for H-D, in my humble opinion. Leave these type of designs to the other bike manufacturers. These do not have the “Harley-Davidson” trademark look and appeal, which is long, low, heavy, bagger, and bad-ass. I cannot see H-D doing this in the near future unless they offer a design like along with all of the traditional Harley models, much as they did with the V-Rod and V-Rod Muscle.

    Reply
    • They better not try to force this into production πŸ™‚ I love how you explained the look and feel of HD.

      Reply
      • I agree with you, my friend (100% and then some)! If they do this kind of design exclusively, I would have to seriously consider leaving the brand and going with a rice rocket. ::blush blush:: Thanks for the compliment! Along with riding motos for 30+ years, I’m a professional technical and copy writer, and widely published creative writer, aka a “Word Nerd”; so, yes, I have “prowess” on the page. But, it’s always very nice to get props. You made my day, dude. πŸ™‚

      • πŸ™‚ Glad to make your day!

  4. arnoldthearmadillo

     /  November 15, 2012

    Yeah, no… I don’t like it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

