Black Friday Stories

Have you ever wondered why people turn into zombies when it comes to Black Friday? Well I have, but I can’t answer that question for you; because I don’t know the answer. However, what I know is that some states must have high demands. Or is it only in our heads?

If you have read my previous post, you found out that I was at Black Friday and bought a TV. In that most there is no mentions of fights, people stumbling over people, or any other sort of violence. So I don’t really get it what we are doing that the others can’t do to stand in line. I was interested to see today’s Black Friday footage from everywhere. I found this website called Huffington Post, they bring the latest news on Black Friday. You can even subscribe to their live blog via RSS.

I have found some of the videos posted on the website to be hilarious. I know I should not be laughing at people but what can I do since I can go with million other people and shop like a normal person, and some just can’t.

Check out Huffington Post for the latest Black Friday Video’s by clicking here.

Black Friday Stories

Black Friday Funny Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

