The Day After Thanksgiving

I hope everyone had a stuffed stomach by the end of 11pm. Because it was shopping time. Well what got me irritated is that Wal-Mart and BestBuy were opening already at 8 or 9 o’clock. I was not ready to step away from the tablet at that time. So it came 10 o’clock when I decided to get out and go shopping. There were at least 8 of us at BestBuy line. It was a huge line, and the tension was high among people, when they saw people coming out with not 1 thing but full shopping carts. When we got in there, half of the stuff was sold out almost, but I managed to get me a Samsung LED TV 55″ for $799. I was really happy that people did not grab  on to all TV’s when I got there. The price 3 weeks before was $1799 so it was a great steal deal. Now some of us are waiting for cyber Monday, but I am not 100% convinced that it is the safest time to shop, since we all hear about many card frauds.

The Day After Thanksgiving

The Day After Thanksgiving

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

