Day Dream Garage vs H-D1 Customization

When it comes to customizing your bike, you or I will go to extreme to find the best quality of products. Not only the quality but the way it will fit on the customized motorcycle. I have spend about 3 days looking for websites to help bikers customize their beasts. One of the websites I found interesting is Day Dream Garage. What I like about this website mostly is that they give you a 3D image of the motorcycle. However, they don’t have most parts that are out in the market, but you can get an average idea of customization. What I would like to find is a website that would allow to build a custom motorcycle, had all stock and custom parts, and the 3D view. Just like in some games that allow for customization of vehicles.

Day Dream Garage

Day Dream Garage Custom Motorcycles

For everyone who loves a Harley Davidson customization, I do recommend their website to customize your future bike. I really liked the availability of bikes, and prices range. However, what I did not like was that the accessories were limited, and almost everything was stock. Even if it would be stock I would still want to see more option when customizing my bike.

Harley Davidson Customization

H-D1 Bike Builder

So overall both websites have similar features, and it is hard to tell which one is better. But if I would have to pick a website for testing results I would definitely go with Harley Davidson, due to more comfortable settings, and friendly user appearance.

What is your choice Day Dream Garage or Harley Davidson Custom?

 

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. arnoldthearmadillo

     /  November 26, 2012

    Cool site, just a bit limited

    Reply
  2. I like to read your posts)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

