FML – Get the Guts to spill the beans

Have you ever looked online for a good laugh? I bet you have, and so have we. But recently we were looking for funny motorcycle stories or pictures. The search results were dull so we decided to turn our heads towards FML. It was fun reading all the problems that people have. It seemed like some of the things don’t just happen to them, but we as well could relate to them. So we did a motorcycle search on FML, but the results were only 3 pages. Then we started to dig through the 3 pages and picked out the best ones.

  1. Today, I fell off my boyfriend’s motorcycle. I had a few scrapes and bruises, and my boyfriend called for an ambulance as a precaution. The paramedics managed to drop me on my head.

  2. Today, while working as a police dispatcher, I took a call for a motorcycle accident that occurred near my house. After obtaining all the essential information I realized the rider was my brother. He doesn’t own a motorcycle, but I do.

  3. Today, I had my girlfriend drive me to go buy a motorcycle. I rode it 50 minutes home, got in the drive way, put the kick stand down, and then lost my balance and fell on the other side. I paid $3000 to drop it in the first hour and break the turn signal off.

  4. Today, my husband decided to drain his motorcycle oil into an empty bottle of laundry detergent. Also today, I decided to lift a stain out of my white comforter with some detergent I found in the garage.

  5. Today, I was on my way home from work and decided to stop at the grocery store. I purchased $200 in groceries and went to put them in my car. I then realized I drove my motorcycle today.

Which story is your favorite? Leave a response in a comment.

More of FML at this link.

FML Get the guts to spill the beans

Motorcycle FML get the guts to spill the beans.

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. arnoldthearmadillo

     /  November 26, 2012

    No 4 is the winner I reckon 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

