1960 Harley Davidson

Another beast was born, not by Harley but by Jasin Phares. I have seen Jasin work his magic on couple bikes, and they were an eye catcher. Today when I was looking over eBikerLeather.com Daily News, I have stumbled on article about 1960 Harley Davidson. Since I love Harley, I decided to read it and pass on what I read to our readers. So going back to the past; the bike is original 1960 Panhead bike. While entering the life of customization Jasin decided to re do the end chapter in his life. What I have noticed that most bikes sometimes have stretched frames or rake. However, this 1960 has the perfect energetic fit for this Panhead.

Read more here.

1960 Harley Davidson Panhead

1960 Harley Davidson Panhead

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

