Ride on : Motorcycle Journey

Recently I have been following a blogger under the name of A Growing Family. What got me really interested was his book, which is not released yet, but soon. The book mentions different types of journeys from experience. I would love to spoil some of the book for you guys, but don’t have a copy yet. I am waiting for a Kindle version of the book, however what I can do is give you tips on how you can get a copy of the book.

  1. Get in touch with the author and drop him $10 and he will give you a copy straight out of his saddlebag. Optional signature.
  2. Send the author $15 and he will ship a copy to your address.
  3. Go to the authors Book Store here, and order a copy.
  4. Go to Amazon and order a copy. (Link will be posted soon)
  5. Ask your local bookstore to order the authors book.
  6. If you want to order more then 10 for your club, event, or any other occasion send the author email, and shipping with discounts will be discussed by both.
  7. Kindle Version of the book.

More information about the book can be found here.

 

Ride on: Motorcycle Journey Book Cover

Ride on: Motorcycle Journey

 

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. bikermonkey

     /  December 13, 2012

    Reblogged this on bikermonkey and commented:
    This has my curiousity going! I am with eBikerLeather on this one for sure and looking forward to the release.

    Reply
  2. Thanks so much for sharing this. I know you want the kindle version, but I would love to send you a print copy when it comes out. You can do a full review then.

    Reply
  3. Hey can I send you a paperback version of my book? I know it isn’t the same as the Kindle.. but you can re-gift it to someone that follows your blog. Let me know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

