Electric Chopper Concept

I know we have discussed this before, but I would like to add some points to electric motorcycle vs. fuel motorcycle. With our motorcycles that we have right now are we happy? I am sure that I am happy with my bike. Would I be happy with an electric bike? Probably not, because first there is no sound, and it is probably more quiet then electric cars. But what caught my eye was the design of the chopper. Last time I saw the design it looked horrible, however this time it seems to get my attention. The design was based on 2009 inspiration by Daniels Simon’s Detonator Motorcycle Concept. Fully electric powered via electric motors inside wheel hubs. The batteries are shaped in classic twin engine to give it the classic chopper look.

Electric Chopper Concept

Electric Chopper Concept

Electric Chopper Concept

Electric Chopper Concept

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

