Fred Krugger’s ’66 Honda CB450

It was just last week when I found out about Krugger Motorcycles. Often what I will do is look for custom motorcycles and share them with everyone. I admit that you can say that Krugger Motorcycles redefine the words “custom bikers”. I was checking out Krugger Motorcycle and have stumbled on ’66 Honda CB450. Which I really liked, and it grabbed my attention.

Fred Krugger Quote “This bike is a tribute to a good Japanese friend of mine. It has been built to prove that my heart and my mind really belong to Japan! This is my vision of the legendary ’66 CB450 “Black Bomber”, one of the first really successful Japanese bikes in Europe.”

 Fred Krugger's '66 Honda CB450

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

